Board of Directors

Beverly Maxwell - Board Chair - Advantage Learning Center - advantagelc@comcast.net

Cheryl Groth - Vice President/Secretary - Little People's Landing - lplcg@comcast.net

Denise Fletcher - Board Treasurer - La Petite Academy - dfletcher@learningcaregroup.com

Stephanie Malia - Board Executive Committee - stephanieM@thinkccig.com

Dianne Bennett - KinderCare Education, LLC -DBennett@klcorp.corp

Dennis Griffith - Young People's Learning Center - djaha1@aol.com

Laura Hazen - H& K Law, LLC - lhazen@hklawllc.com

D'Arla Mezzacapo - Take a Break - takeabreakchildren@gmail.com

Julie Robbins - CCIG, Inc. - JulieR@thinkccig.com

Stephen Moulton - Action Insight - Stephen@actioninsight.com

Pamela Piekarski - Exploring Minds Academy - pamela@pie2consulting.com

Mills Snowden - Kaplan Early Learning Company - msnowden@kaplanco.com

*Noel Nelson - ECEA CEO & President - nnelson@coloradoecea.org